[NETSHELL] Network connections can't be renamed
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 15:22:11 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 15:23:13 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commitde0e19bc72452bb0bda219bbbe8c1fed6b7d2a5e
treea9524f3dd5e1f54d997a27db640db398262ce402
parent27cfe080161582f938dcb6a1c551c19fc19aa157
[NETSHELL] Network connections can't be renamed

Enable the 'Rename' and 'Delete' menu items for Administrators.
CORE-15348
dll/shellext/netshell/connectmanager.cpp