[KERNEL32_APITEST] Improve SetComputerNameExW test a bit (#1580)
authorSerge Gautherie <32623169+SergeGautherie@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 26 May 2019 17:33:03 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 May 2019 17:33:03 +0000 (02:33 +0900)
commitde2b20d2408c19374671cef31047f972a32b8ad9
treeadd0c92a74ea9d59e9f1f2773bb0ca33d9e3f4ce
parenta0be8d2c2d974128b48a118da8d987d30a951a51
[KERNEL32_APITEST] Improve SetComputerNameExW test a bit (#1580)

Addendum to 8aeb6a9. ROSTESTS-227
modules/rostests/apitests/kernel32/SetComputerNameExW.c