[USETUP] Use _wcstoui64() instead of atoi() to convert the partition size in order...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 19 May 2018 11:30:20 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 19 May 2018 11:33:28 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
commitde824808b70cd88a0d04bf8b13e2f86832eba08c
tree3c1eccaa3253fb8c1b5f89999ffae3e2bfd45a55
parent72ad0fe70b4110f6264b27a084efb32eed953a92
[USETUP] Use _wcstoui64() instead of atoi() to convert the partition size in order to prevent unexpected misinterpretation of leading zeroes.
base/setup/usetup/usetup.c