[NTOS] Demote an ASSERT to a mere DPRINT since we only support registry hives with...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 19 May 2018 20:04:20 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 19 May 2018 20:07:06 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
commitde87a936ceb6e715a01fc33ce302630b64505ff6
treebfd748c943277efa39242f17bdfbcc3f19982d9f
parentcee1817e0631e41720a7841d0bccddbea5c70290
[NTOS] Demote an ASSERT to a mere DPRINT since we only support registry hives with cluster size == 1 in any case so far (other sizes are UNIMPLEMENTED!)
ntoskrnl/config/cmsysini.c