[SUBST] Add Indonesian translation. (#1598)
authorMas Ahmad Muhammad <m.charly81@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 22:18:11 +0000 (05:18 +0700)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 13:52:14 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commitdf14cbe011a1dfc80fe1ae463724fac2e40717a6
treeed6479af2ab551955e66f69d77b0f81807d7e6f2
parenta759d582c1e8ab07ecb3e6f66a3813af5adbdcbf
[SUBST] Add Indonesian translation. (#1598)
base/system/subst/lang/id-ID.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/system/subst/subst.rc