[SETUPAPI] Replace the remaining internal calls to SetupDiOpenDevRegKey and SetupDiCr...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 18:17:35 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 18:19:26 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
commitdf36ee9fe24de5e9d7498ea3927c8c724bd0c0e3
treed4c37e3af0c978807f9e6994c4639c06c432d81d
parent3d3bd4e77e71e96699589d642d8c6e903df6219b
[SETUPAPI] Replace the remaining internal calls to SetupDiOpenDevRegKey and SetupDiCreateDevRegKeyW by calls to SETUPDI_OpenDrvKey, SETUPDI_CreateDevKey or SETUPDI_CreateDrvKey.
dll/win32/setupapi/devinst.c
dll/win32/setupapi/setupapi_private.h