[LIBPNG] Update to version 1.6.34. CORE-14291
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 12:08:19 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 10:51:00 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commitdf5a0b43e70816e06fc9a21151515d129ed33eb1
treedde216799203a13bfd430e3f366b90649ccf687d
parent76c20454341345baca657fc426aca3c974aa86f0
[LIBPNG] Update to version 1.6.34. CORE-14291
13 files changed:
dll/3rdparty/libpng/docs/ANNOUNCE
dll/3rdparty/libpng/docs/CHANGES
dll/3rdparty/libpng/docs/LICENSE
dll/3rdparty/libpng/docs/README
dll/3rdparty/libpng/docs/libpng-manual.txt
dll/3rdparty/libpng/png.c
dll/3rdparty/libpng/pngread.c
dll/3rdparty/libpng/pngrtran.c
dll/3rdparty/libpng/pngrutil.c
dll/3rdparty/libpng/pngtrans.c
dll/3rdparty/libpng/pngwrite.c
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libpng/png.h
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libpng/pngconf.h