[USER32] Let App Switcher activate only one window (#1214)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 15:34:58 +0000 (00:34 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 15:34:58 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
commitdfa23b60ec71f5be344619baa909f85e278e5fa8
treec143ffa7c3b61e941b2ee7658a883d827571e000
parent8d878f4bfaef289b9d504a47ff0be022d18d82e7
[USER32] Let App Switcher activate only one window (#1214)
win32ss/user/user32/controls/appswitch.c