[HALX86] Fix a Clang-Cl warning about KiUnexpectedInterrupt 551/head
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Fri, 18 May 2018 04:51:00 +0000 (06:51 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 08:48:55 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commite01f935f0e48819c354237ff8e40c286063cf8eb
tree970a0ab5eb7604940a2c3ac9fed6ff2408b46144
parent1668527acf67a1f0bf405316bf86fd5b213e1f85
[HALX86] Fix a Clang-Cl warning about KiUnexpectedInterrupt

"warning: cast between incompatible calling conventions 'cdecl' and 'fastcall'; calls through this pointer may abort at runtime [-Wcast-calling-convention]"

CORE-14306
hal/halx86/up/pic.c