[SYSDM] Fix text truncation for ru-RU CORE-13845
authorJoachim Henze <Joachim.Henze@reactos.org>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 12:54:30 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerJoachim Henze <Joachim.Henze@reactos.org>
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 12:55:43 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commite0498ca00afe12380e975a0707d30675b720cde8
treeaee217659ee2529a7506a932506a05b5d70cf502
parent2dade10d543589e1f5f762bbc1695f2917341171
[SYSDM] Fix text truncation for ru-RU CORE-13845
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/ru-RU.rc