[LPK] Added more error handling code (#622).
authorBaruch Rutman <peterooch@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:54:15 +0000 (17:54 +0300)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 22:47:28 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
commite054a053ffcfada7afa1ff438805e530146ebb70
tree1481c8eff76ba832d8704b08457178cc0903002d
parent7fe6a14ede49276cd934bca9f36bad314689ad09
[LPK] Added more error handling code (#622).

- Added a codepath if both glyphs and reordered_str arrays are NULL.
- Move variables back to the beginning of function.

CORE-14732
dll/win32/lpk/lpk.c