[mspaint] Replace the current 16 pixel program icon with one from the Tango icon...
authorJared Smudde <computerwhiz02@hotmail.com>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 21:17:56 +0000 (15:17 -0600)
committerBenedikt Freisen <b.freisen@gmx.net>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 21:53:36 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
commite0b32f28f401742f80b78ce7958d7afa70b041ba
treefb0ab37f817d99a8d0cf84c8d6892a65f1d9fe7b
parent23bc0b505228159c927877a399dce0865964b97b
[mspaint] Replace the current 16 pixel program icon with one from the Tango icon theme.
base/applications/mspaint/icons/paint.ico