[SETUPAPI] Fix extraction of files from a cabinet file using the SetupQueueCopy and...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 01:47:03 +0000 (02:47 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 01:48:58 +0000 (02:48 +0100)
commite0baa58f1b54b9d49e1724ed559f7b9a5cff6a9c
tree0bab0deb235bfc960506af72e3b39d4eca66c81a
parent7c447a15a07da38c8f7780bf48e285455e1d6f96
[SETUPAPI] Fix extraction of files from a cabinet file using the SetupQueueCopy and SetupCommitFileQueue method.
CORE-14164

- Contrary to what Wine thought, this works even if the cabinet file does not have a ".cab" extension.
- Instead of polluting the directory where the cabinet file exists with all the files extracted from it,
  we only extract the needed file to a temporary folder (thus being sure it does not overwrite any other
  existing file with the same name), and then we move the extracted file to its final destination with rename.
dll/win32/setupapi/queue.c