[THEMES][CMAKE] Cmake file fixup for Modern theme
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 14:19:16 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 14:28:22 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commite0e5363a735df37e1f365d7435e6eee3b4e11b9c
treeb8e8e5c7fd8a9c061cec8aec45826cf652d59bbd
parent00ff9510384c8e5c0f30e27cb0f9f9c277a726f2
[THEMES][CMAKE] Cmake file fixup for Modern theme

Addendum to 00ff951. CORE-13020
media/themes/modern.msstyles/CMakeLists.txt