[FONTS] Improve Tahoma Bold font (tahomabd.ttf) #580
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 11:44:54 +0000 (20:44 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 30 May 2018 11:44:54 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commite0f5ded66ac732fef4dcb96e54fc1d6cdb622714
tree96df17844c568d3630b8f8525e863dc50373d533
parentf0273d814e67acd4da28bf7edd3de403e62f7738
[FONTS] Improve Tahoma Bold font (tahomabd.ttf) #580
media/fonts/tahomabd.ttf