[NTOSKRNL] Handle symlink parsing when it's bound to a specific object
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 08:44:56 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 08:45:50 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commite12abf63c53670009f6843fa705ab7d392b66cf9
tree2132a04963bedc3ea396e665a7ef748e23718331
parente85664a3d8dfb955b56b2f5d27a8ccd85db9454b
[NTOSKRNL] Handle symlink parsing when it's bound to a specific object
ntoskrnl/ob/oblink.c