[CMAKE] Use modules instead of shared libraries
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 15:14:25 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerJérôme Gardou <zefklop@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 08:51:28 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commite13381781102457016ddf71e6f0e6b86c4df71b7
tree7ce24d1811f38370666691f7dc238d54c0a25030
parentcef6a5b69183b952c2044e37d2ebc038ce6fc877
[CMAKE] Use modules instead of shared libraries

Follow-up to 23373acbb9b5356422657fa8448d2a18270847e2.
2 missed cases: apisets, lunar.msstyles.
4 new cases: w32time, netplwiz, msxml3r, mizu.msstyles.
base/services/w32time/CMakeLists.txt
dll/apisets/CMakeLists.txt.in
dll/shellext/netplwiz/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/msxml3r/CMakeLists.txt
media/themes/Lunar/lunar.msstyles/CMakeLists.txt
media/themes/Mizu/mizu.msstyles/CMakeLists.txt