[NTOSKRNL] In !irpfind, add info about current stack major/minor
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 07:41:36 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 07:43:23 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
commite1342127f0c987a1b9247472b64479834caa0aa4
tree644cd43391e47db5fe660d4e7c3d9e0f312ffaaf
parent38160b207d263849c83440bee473690ffb222180
[NTOSKRNL] In !irpfind, add info about current stack major/minor
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/kdbg.c