[DESK] Add MonitorClassInstaller
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 12:10:01 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 12:11:04 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
commite13ff1470ef2d78361b5b21cb3f5fe6641530b45
treec880b50c55b2c7ad4e24a30e46e88c55c6781b8d
parent71ac5e6c654ad44db1eb5ba51e372540bc358309
[DESK] Add MonitorClassInstaller
dll/cpl/desk/classinst.c
dll/cpl/desk/desk.spec
media/inf/monitor.inf