[NTOSKRNL] When allocating a new BCB, save it in a list
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 12:37:47 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 20:06:25 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commite17f61138c60a09969f37a4022eb315ea19a1828
treec9137a852d1c0d56c971951ef329ce7d6eb1807f
parentea5912e4d12f8b12e0de0694b5d53e32191f46fc
[NTOSKRNL] When allocating a new BCB, save it in a list

This list is stored in the shared map. Later, this will allow
reusing BCB when appropriate
ntoskrnl/cc/pin.c
ntoskrnl/cc/view.c
ntoskrnl/include/internal/cc.h