[NET] Move FILE, GROUP and HELP command syntax and help texts into a message table.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 20:41:27 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 20:42:49 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
commite1824b5bd31b55f8e37c937423d5f4a50c38f1dd
tree1d8a259141411fa1d8361768c66aa2ca08297604
parent02e4ff8eb369fbc1a9e013186ab4cfaa0d1317e3
[NET] Move FILE, GROUP and HELP command syntax and help texts into a message table.
12 files changed:
base/applications/network/net/cmdGroup.c
base/applications/network/net/help.c
base/applications/network/net/lang/en-US.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/es-ES.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/pl-PL.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/ro-RO.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/ru-RU.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/applications/network/net/resource.h
sdk/include/reactos/mc/net_msg.mc