[NTOS:IO] Avoid a fixed-length buffer in IopGetDriverObject. CORE-15882
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 13:47:59 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 5 May 2019 08:39:01 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commite1b20681f53e3ea098eaa75ef95443d1316c0b95
tree26353513b7507a29e248831c2a830583f686fdd8
parent6fdff1f97053ec6b8d4697ae0219d644ed1f69f3
[NTOS:IO] Avoid a fixed-length buffer in IopGetDriverObject. CORE-15882
ntoskrnl/io/iomgr/driver.c