[E1000] Don't attempt to free uninitialized pointer
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 08:58:44 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 09:02:28 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commite1f4d2864a100c175e5fd708733001a13313150c
tree6a0ee5c8792012ca02dd4e14302cbf3cf4287b73
parenta8002fc065d724693364db3b9527cdbbf2950a38
[E1000] Don't attempt to free uninitialized pointer

CID 1442660
drivers/network/dd/e1000/ndis.c