[FLOPPY_NEW] Import the floppy driver from MS GitHub repository
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 19:02:03 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 19:04:00 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
commite2277b1f0286bf6a5b5528bdde372ce07bd27d7f
tree37a8e41e1691ecf0f60a0b724f1bf15fa6ce4e61
parent3ceb93a4f2663a339d81037df66d69dd1cd31a3d
[FLOPPY_NEW] Import the floppy driver from MS GitHub repository

Do not enable it yet, as it doesn't work in ROS for the moment :-(.
Its place in tree is not optimal (it should be with disk/class/etc.),
but I prefer keeping it close to actual driver for now.

All the work has been done so that it compiles and links with ReactOS
SDK though.
drivers/storage/floppy_new/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/storage/floppy_new/floppy.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/storage/floppy_new/floppy.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/storage/floppy_new/floppy_reg.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/storage/floppy_new/guid.c [new file with mode: 0644]
media/doc/README.FSD