[SYSSETUP] Add spec definition for SetupInfObjectInstallActionW (#1228)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 02:33:46 +0000 (05:33 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 02:33:46 +0000 (03:33 +0100)
commite266b8c8c70452155a974bb3e72780fa96eff093
tree4a9a80462c29605d66e450e62aaac623a8cb9819
parent0ba5bc40fb00095f0bf9415d912e3a55c5a65198
[SYSSETUP] Add spec definition for SetupInfObjectInstallActionW (#1228)

CORE-9897
dll/win32/syssetup/syssetup.spec