[ROSTESTS] Skip some flaky test / do not count successes
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 13:07:32 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 00:24:49 +0000 (01:24 +0100)
commite26c8bc66f9bf2bb053d0aa56a771c99c8accb52
treebbee247b506396eb8eb4a74a2b9e40e6c6c0dbb4
parentc082d08cf34cf09e003009dc5862fc7e0a6c38c1
[ROSTESTS] Skip some flaky test / do not count successes
29 files changed:
modules/rostests/apitests/kernel32/TunnelCache.c
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/NtQueryInformationProcess.c
modules/rostests/apitests/user32/RedrawWindow.c
modules/rostests/apitests/user32/SetProp.c
modules/rostests/winetests/gdi32/bitmap.c
modules/rostests/winetests/gdi32/path.c
modules/rostests/winetests/kernel32/mailslot.c
modules/rostests/winetests/kernel32/pipe.c
modules/rostests/winetests/kernel32/process.c
modules/rostests/winetests/kernel32/sync.c
modules/rostests/winetests/mshtml/xmlhttprequest.c
modules/rostests/winetests/msi/msi.c
modules/rostests/winetests/msxml3/domdoc.c
modules/rostests/winetests/ntdll/exception.c
modules/rostests/winetests/ntdll/info.c
modules/rostests/winetests/ntdll/process.c
modules/rostests/winetests/ole32/compobj.c
modules/rostests/winetests/qmgr/job.c
modules/rostests/winetests/quartz/filtermapper.c
modules/rostests/winetests/quartz/referenceclock.c
modules/rostests/winetests/riched20/editor.c
modules/rostests/winetests/rpcrt4/server.c
modules/rostests/winetests/user32/listbox.c
modules/rostests/winetests/user32/msg.c
modules/rostests/winetests/user32/win.c
modules/rostests/winetests/usp10/usp10.c
modules/rostests/winetests/wininet/ftp.c
modules/rostests/winetests/wininet/http.c
sdk/include/reactos/wine/test.h