[MSPAINT] Fix copy-pasta bug (#562)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 20:17:22 +0000 (23:17 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 23 May 2018 20:17:22 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
commite27d5d2efc73338a08807d300f8f5466cf1fe6a6
treef368887357eb838a0c5aafe8f5cc5113a184e8ac
parentef9cfec290a3c2e56405c3a1d605eb241faa6bbc
[MSPAINT] Fix copy-pasta bug (#562)

This would fix setting image height via Attributes dialog and help fixing CORE-14539.
base/applications/mspaint/dialogs.h