[SETUPLIB] Retrieve and store the machine (architecture) ID of the discovered NTOS...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 22:32:52 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 23:09:13 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
commite282ec39a25061675e9279fcfd71983bd6dbbf6d
tree09798b5310f90998757722d5cabc2e37509a74ae
parentf41750ab7fed908a4ece110eafe374457dc8446f
[SETUPLIB] Retrieve and store the machine (architecture) ID of the discovered NTOS installations. Will be used later.
base/setup/lib/utils/osdetect.c
base/setup/lib/utils/osdetect.h