[USETUP] Remove a hardcoded value.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 19:48:27 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 19:54:48 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
commite29457aaddcaec35706fabe1012696f74a885774
tree0b3e6edacad9838925abd43dd487ff8ac8ae5568
parent54eb5635d82506212d0d3c2c98b6d9ae1c17b821
[USETUP] Remove a hardcoded value.
base/setup/usetup/consup.c