[BROWSEUI] Shut a warning down ("windef.h(121) : warning RC4005: 'DECLSPEC_IMPORT...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 16:18:25 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 17:11:47 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
commite2c6c3cfc78d21fe955fcf7da88a97284f79622d
treed6b6fbfbf5ca8e2dec8aea59305f46bd06920f71
parent65d3bf7482b9fd5728ef2ad22bb17a38686636df
[BROWSEUI] Shut a warning down ("windef.h(121) : warning RC4005: 'DECLSPEC_IMPORT' : redefinition" when compiling the resource).
dll/win32/browseui/browseui.rc