Improve swedish translations and add new translations to swedish.
authorMarkus Gothe <nietzsche@lysator.liu.se>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 02:39:34 +0000 (03:39 +0100)
committerColin Finck <colin@reactos.org>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 10:31:22 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commite2e699118fce8da24018c6e3a1f339b1c138ebcc
tree5fd3909b6df35798b467b61a7641818501ea3083
parent453e42beb503ca70e93d4854bc15a2b14850425e
Improve swedish translations and add new translations to swedish.
20 files changed:
base/applications/cacls/lang/sv-SE.rc
base/applications/calc/lang/sv-SE.rc
base/applications/charmap/lang/sv-SE.rc
base/applications/cmdutils/chcp/lang/sv-SE.rc
base/applications/cmdutils/help/lang/sv-SE.rc
base/applications/cmdutils/reg/lang/sv-SE.rc
base/applications/fontview/lang/sv-SE.rc
base/applications/magnify/lang/sv-SE.rc
base/applications/mplay32/lang/sv-SE.rc
base/applications/mscutils/eventvwr/lang/sv-SE.rc
base/applications/mspaint/lang/sv-SE.rc
base/applications/network/ipconfig/lang/sv-SE.rc
base/applications/shutdown/lang/sv-SE.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/no-NO.rc
base/shell/cmd/lang/sv-SE.rc
base/system/userinit/lang/sv-SE.rc
dll/cpl/inetcpl/lang/sv-SE.rc
dll/cpl/timedate/lang/sv-SE.rc
dll/shellext/acppage/lang/sv-SE.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/sv-SE.rc