[EXPLORER] Update Portuguese Translation
authorJose Carlos Jesus <zecarlos1957@hotmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 18:15:10 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 26 May 2019 19:19:35 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
commite2f898aa9404aaecb501935b142bc98df731f2d9
tree92e4c199598fc3d68d93b6f641aa76a8e0e6bab3
parent7f5e960e32879db7875f4f9400d6c4c237a0359f
[EXPLORER] Update Portuguese Translation
base/shell/explorer/lang/pt-BR.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/pt-PT.rc