[NTOSKRNL] IoGetDeviceProperty: Add support for the DevicePropertyRemovalPolicy...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 09:20:27 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 09:22:22 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commite32a2cc026fe4199ade1de703cb6ed133b15c046
treee7f103e512ad7092f2feb86d506dcd2219de76f2
parent2a6aa7770efef022ced875baf7fe083cde9c53a6
[NTOSKRNL] IoGetDeviceProperty: Add support for the  DevicePropertyRemovalPolicy property.

This could probably fix CORE-15068.
ntoskrnl/io/pnpmgr/pnpmgr.c