[SHELL32] Refresh 'General' tab if the folder icon is updated (#646)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 12:13:37 +0000 (21:13 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 12:13:37 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commite353b48cb2e87f7a10990154110198257c0d86cf
treece945ec170c2f08bf1d7ee1031e3265e7a2ef8c3
parentfafcd50a35a77f1dd1f4606a30dd4f5b6fe520bd
[SHELL32] Refresh 'General' tab if the folder icon is updated (#646)

CORE-11407
dll/win32/shell32/dialogs/filedefext.cpp