[SERVICES] RChangeServiceConfig2A(): Zero-Initialize InfoW variable
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 01:01:03 +0000 (03:01 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 15:36:46 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commite3a1c2c81b2e1167552cbb8f8ca1d774e025ccd7
tree8271efaca988fdb931e50c9b3cccea645359df75
parent8a407b5c60eb53fee83a9d0a27dd836cfce962ff
[SERVICES] RChangeServiceConfig2A(): Zero-Initialize InfoW variable

This lets forward NULL Info.psd/Info.psd->lpDescription/Info.psfa,
instead of an uninitialized value.

CORE-14521
base/system/services/rpcserver.c