[USBUHCI_NEW] Add license headers.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 08:13:43 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 08:16:02 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commite400519cb5d23c40be2d4b3fc5f43d48c794db6b
tree764ae73cf06659854a36da853c42b223265235d8
parent855df84fb2967d7ac0c855a27b207dad64ba46a0
[USBUHCI_NEW] Add license headers.
drivers/usb/usbuhci_new/dbg_uhci.h
drivers/usb/usbuhci_new/hardware.h
drivers/usb/usbuhci_new/roothub.c
drivers/usb/usbuhci_new/usbuhci.c
drivers/usb/usbuhci_new/usbuhci.h