[HEADERS] Move some helpers from undocshell.h to shellutils.h as they didn't cover...
authorIoannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 09:17:42 +0000 (12:17 +0300)
committerIoannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 09:20:52 +0000 (12:20 +0300)
commite419195d37594b1cea64a23df49aecd9de8a662d
tree71e8d2de14dfa65f47beac2381f0122882355a2a
parent121f0a5c50f4cf5bde88f79e05c298159ba54877
[HEADERS] Move some helpers from undocshell.h to shellutils.h as they didn't cover anything undocumented. Merge traycmd.h in undocshell.h as both contain just undocumented shell definitions.
14 files changed:
base/shell/explorer/traywnd.cpp
dll/shellext/acppage/ACPPage.cpp
dll/shellext/zipfldr/precomp.h
dll/win32/shell32/CShellDispatch.cpp
modules/rostests/apitests/browseui/ACListISF.cpp
modules/rostests/apitests/shell32/CFSFolder.cpp
modules/rostests/apitests/shell32/CMyComputer.cpp
modules/rostests/apitests/shell32/CShellDesktop.cpp
modules/rostests/apitests/shell32/CShellLink.cpp
modules/rostests/apitests/shell32/SHCreateFileExtractIconW.cpp
modules/rostests/apitests/shell32/ShellState.cpp
sdk/include/reactos/shellutils.h
sdk/include/reactos/traycmd.h [deleted file]
sdk/include/reactos/undocshell.h