[USBPORT] Release StateChangeSpinLock before acquiring MiniportSpinLock.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 21:27:15 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 07:53:50 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
commite47240fb371b65ff76d3e1176110d288da8bf944
tree76fe9ba1975a968612be04f3607011c17de03d54
parent267f5633ee5530df52aac0569789796545acdd0c
[USBPORT] Release StateChangeSpinLock before acquiring MiniportSpinLock.

Found by Driver Verifier.
drivers/usb/usbport/endpoint.c