[MC] Add messages 4450-4580 to netmsg.dll.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 21:55:22 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 21:56:10 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
commite486d8aaa6d8307d63004a7722b2e5b77ca3ce2f
tree6de94f45430def5b837e59773f2800adc0228cc0
parentec605e913847bfc228712c637bac3997d96923e3
[MC] Add messages 4450-4580 to netmsg.dll.
sdk/include/reactos/mc/netmsgmsg.mc