[SCHEDSVC] Improvements to the scheduler service
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 22:02:18 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 22:04:20 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
commite4d79e514a43fa9ef3b5c92c8d9f0eba307c8706
treed944176cbbb171b48a06c0b71a073e15e29f2783
parent03294dd09763d8d2b4979a413c018ccd2a16fdde
[SCHEDSVC] Improvements to the scheduler service

Use WaitForMultipleObjects in the mail scheduler loop:
- Use events to signal service stop and job update events to the main loop.
- Use the timeout timer to start the next job.
base/services/schedsvc/job.c
base/services/schedsvc/precomp.h
base/services/schedsvc/rpcserver.c
base/services/schedsvc/schedsvc.c