[USETUP] Implement the shutdown timeout progress bar. (#833) 833/head
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 09:10:18 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 15:17:16 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commite5c0bfacf1374abf34abbaf75047149a6252ca5e
tree0ce8c206b581ccf684829ca839d927a7c84b4795
parent02da7b452c413c05d6863b03eb2d2479d25060d4
[USETUP] Implement the shutdown timeout progress bar. (#833)

- Add the MUI ID resource.
- Implement the shutdown timeout progress bar function and the TimeOut string handler.
- Add the resource string to other resource languages.
27 files changed:
base/setup/usetup/lang/bg-BG.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/bn-BD.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/cs-CZ.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/da-DK.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/de-DE.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/el-GR.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/en-US.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/es-ES.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/et-EE.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/fr-FR.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/he-IL.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/it-IT.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/ja-JP.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/lt-LT.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/ms-MY.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/nl-NL.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/pl-PL.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/pt-BR.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/ro-RO.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/ru-RU.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/sk-SK.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/sq-AL.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/sv-SE.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/tr-TR.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/uk-UA.h
base/setup/usetup/mui.h
base/setup/usetup/usetup.c