[CONSRV] Tidy up lineinput.c by moving the History* helper prototypes to a suitable...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 18:57:50 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 00:08:39 +0000 (01:08 +0100)
commite624be1eb23b85f25e93489ac8ccaf5706e6e691
tree307f4adf218354ece306c845f20454405bdc582d
parent98b58df2bff8502024dedd7e36c68eedd222ad67
[CONSRV] Tidy up lineinput.c by moving the History* helper prototypes to a suitable header file.
win32ss/user/winsrv/consrv/history.h
win32ss/user/winsrv/consrv/lineinput.c