[BROWSEUI] CInternetToolbar: fix whitespace
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 12:01:54 +0000 (15:01 +0300)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 12:08:31 +0000 (15:08 +0300)
commite69213448d93c590fd5f061de9aaf94d1b4594f6
tree01288ba1cf23aba745a08e23137407e00e61dbd6
parenta2bd9b44a9fcd1d48048bd071c4210f5e9f4b950
[BROWSEUI] CInternetToolbar: fix whitespace
dll/win32/browseui/internettoolbar.cpp