[SNDVOL32] Add the 'Advanced Controls for Volume Control' dialog. It does nothing...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 23:01:18 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 23:02:08 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
commite6be187c04e7075e5d7c65d1a17289e5227f1a1e
tree2ea1de2a9ca26dd623c6766cd31f74a15e1502a4
parent860f96f4310a0ec746a2804bb208e4be3389056f
[SNDVOL32] Add the 'Advanced Controls for Volume Control' dialog. It does nothing useful yet.
30 files changed:
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/bg-BG.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/cs-CZ.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/de-DE.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/el-GR.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/en-US.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/es-ES.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/fr-FR.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/hu-HU.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/id-ID.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/it-IT.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/ja-JP.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/ko-KR.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/lt-LT.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/nl-NL.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/no-NO.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/pl-PL.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/pt-BR.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/ro-RO.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/ru-RU.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/sk-SK.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/sq-AL.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/sv-SE.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/th-TH.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/uk-UA.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/applications/sndvol32/resources.h
base/applications/sndvol32/sndvol32.c