[MC] Add messages 5150-5296 to netmsg.dll.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Dec 2018 12:35:47 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Dec 2018 13:40:26 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commite6c4933c66e874c63ade331d439a24d117930b92
tree3f3fa7453a9c7683bb6caf12b5236c5ae6e6e608
parent3050d93deb5746edc5c124345c9131f3d483e6cb
[MC] Add messages 5150-5296 to netmsg.dll.
sdk/include/reactos/mc/netmsgmsg.mc