[NDK] Increase MAXIMUM_HARDERROR_PARAMETERS for Win2k3 compatibility.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 15:25:44 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 16:48:00 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
commite6d7ed7080db38dad9e5d968e90a005fa2b774af
tree9e558eb71c1c4d396d81dc358b2b90c9a8a30ccc
parent627739aed9b355e7e51e7adca93867071c70ce17
[NDK] Increase MAXIMUM_HARDERROR_PARAMETERS for Win2k3 compatibility.
sdk/include/ndk/extypes.h