[MKHIVE] Fix cases where 'rc' was used without being initialized.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 21:07:41 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 21:11:55 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
commite723b9f4b40d5e0c6e84e4a0895459f3e93f8f14
tree2913bf36146ff6494865cd48bab24ee6204c4943
parent473ca9116648a07decd6ce4625c7d3762f31d660
[MKHIVE] Fix cases where 'rc' was used without being initialized.

Fixes crashes when the tool is compiled with Run-Time Checks enabled.
And thus should fix the MSVC buildbots!
Thanks to Pierre for having brought this issue to me.

CORE-15201
sdk/tools/mkhive/registry.c