[TRANSLATION][WINLOGON] Improve Bulgarian translation. 1194/head
authorWindowxDeveloper <46171075+WindowxDeveloper@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 08:06:44 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 20:58:14 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
commite78aa82d0ac8356290f03ed60bcc34ef9c61a595
treef462e05f6abf6edcc6929581eb0e275c8e5d36cb
parent6bcf552011fbae1d77109e66920289660f635220
[TRANSLATION][WINLOGON] Improve Bulgarian translation.
base/system/winlogon/lang/bg-BG.rc