[WIN32SS][LPK] Add BiDi support to menus and window captions (#738)
authorBaruch Rutman <peterooch@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 17:43:12 +0000 (20:43 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 17:43:12 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
commite7d2bbe726f605d0a0c69f3e2add6ee84bba8124
treef38a30b520352ca35b404b19c3f4a2f11dc06f44
parentb277cbdf222a67f7bf4e7acc246189be91474aa0
[WIN32SS][LPK] Add BiDi support to menus and window captions (#738)

Added callback function that redirects calls to GreExtTextOutW that didn't went through lpk BiDi processing, calls that are from the kernel.

Completely solves JIRA issue CORE-6910.
dll/win32/lpk/lpk.c
win32ss/include/callback.h
win32ss/user/ntuser/painting.c
win32ss/user/rtl/text.c
win32ss/user/user32/misc/dllmain.c