[KMTESTS:FSRTL] Fix all FsRtlLargeMcbTestsFastFat() checks
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 15:03:42 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 21:26:34 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
commite8271c9a462fa1828828150c5dd10d1b09559b9a
tree3d7992cd802e2a3e3563cea8a7268c76a1f835f4
parenta2f77ee3fb74553744f95d5ef0963cadda97302f
[KMTESTS:FSRTL] Fix all FsRtlLargeMcbTestsFastFat() checks

Addendum to 22037684e42e29abc99a9a280278b16305eaa2e2.

- Result: check "== FALSE" not "= TRUE".
- Report compared values, not different ones.

CORE-11819
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_fsrtl/FsRtlMcb.c